homes for rent listings SHARED-HOUSE Free vacation rental ads

Flat in De Panne - Vacation, holiday rental ad # 44368

Flat in De panne for rent for  4 people - rental ad #44368
City: De Panne
Country: Belgie
Region: Kust
District: West-Vlaanderen



Capacity: 4 people , 1 double bed , 2 single beds , 1 baby bed

Type: Flat in building , 1 room, Ground floor , lift, independant access, surface 75 sqm

Description: 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 shower room, 1 WC, kitchen in living room, dining room, with terrace


Appliances/Equipments: fridge, freezer, oven, hobs, microwave, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, iron, central heating, TV, video player, dvd player, garden furniture


Particularities: animals refused, no smoking


Link to Contact form >

Name of owner/contact: Severine Laevens
Contact details: Tel: 056 60 37 85
Spoken languages: Français, English, Deutsch, Nederlands


High season price: 575 € per week
Low season price: 350 € per week , 100 € per WE , 50 € per night
Last update on 08-10-2017 17h
Next available weeks
from Friday 10 November 2017 to Friday 17 November 2017
from Friday 17 November 2017 to Friday 24 November 2017
from Friday 1 December 2017 to Friday 8 December 2017
from Friday 8 December 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017
from Friday 15 December 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017
from Friday 5 January 2018 to Friday 12 January 2018
from Friday 12 January 2018 to Friday 19 January 2018



Availability:


(396) > (149) > (68) > > Advertisement #44368



Caution : make sure that you are not the victim of a potential scam. Beware of prices which seem too low to be true and be extremely cautious with foreign ads. If you have any doubt about the truthfulness of an ad, please report it to us at the following email address (state the ad number in your email): contact@shared-house.com


Featured listings:


↑ Back to top ↑

FAQ|Disclaimer