SHARED-HOUSE Free vacation rental ads

[All reviews]
<<<< Back

All reviews | Best | Not so good


   Page 1 / 43   

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Joan the 06/24/2017 for a stay in 6/2017
We were very lucky with the weather.
We loved the view from the bay windows, the decor and cleanliness of the appmt.
Thank you again and hope we will be able to stay again.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Stefan (Germany) the 06/13/2017 for a stay in 5/2017
We have stayed at Le Bol d'Air two times now and enjoyed the great weather. There is access to bike trails through the rolling hills around Puilly. Either on dirt roads or on the sparsely frequented country roads. Even with bad weather there would be enough space inside for 10 people to spend a few days there. The house is nicely decorated and well equipped.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Sue (Norwich , England ) the 06/27/2017 for a stay in 5/2017
We had a very enjoyable holiday here. The accommodation was very clean, comfortable and was very well equipped. Joan and Peter were very friendly and helpful but left you to have your own space. It was a very hot week so the swimming pool was a bonus to cool off in. We enjoyed going around the area and would recommend the property as we had no complaints. All in all a lovely break.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Richard (Angouleme, France) the 03/20/2017 for a stay in 8/2016
Camping is wonderful and owners are friendly :)

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Sarah (Norwich, UK) the 02/07/2017 for a stay in 1/2017
Well appointed apartment, warm and comfortable with everything we needed. Stunning views from the bay windows in lounge and double bedroom. Short walk to pubs, cafes and restaurants and access to Barmouth Rail Bridge just across the road from the apartment. There are a number of steps to access the property, but well worth it for the views.
  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Hollie (Perth, Australia) the 04/06/2016 for a stay in 3/2016
I stayed at this beautiful villa with my family and my 4 month old baby. It was so good having more than just a bedroom to stay in as we could spread out in the downstairs living room if the baby was sleeping upstairs. Also able to keep the baby cool in the aircon while we were in the pool but not be so far away from him.
The staff were so nice and helped out with food and if we needed anything.
We had people comes to the villa to give us massages which were amazing.
We had no trouble getting a taxi to the villa and lots of great food and shopping close by.
Was a home away from home and wish we could have stayed longer. We will be coming back soon!
  • Currently 4.00/5
Review written by Jarrad (Perth, Australia) the 03/19/2016 for a stay in 2/2016
Bali was great and we are looking forward to returning to the villa next year. The villa was awesome especially the private pool and tanning beds where we spent a lot of time chilling and drinking cocktails. We hired a scooter for the week and it didn't take us long to get to where we wanted to go as it is fairly central to many touristy locations.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Jannie (Aarhus, Denmark) the 08/14/2015 for a stay in 7/2015
We stayed at Magali and Pauls lovely appartment in our holiday. It is very nice, og perfect for a family with two children, the appartment has all the equitment you need for cooking, the most fantastic view then you're shovering, and a big terrace where we allmost lived all of our holiday.
And Best of all, Magali og Paul made our stay perfect, the nicest couple to take care of their guests.
They have a very lovely pool in their beautiful garden, the water is just perfect. We loved our stay there!!

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Jacqueline (UK) the 07/20/2015 for a stay in 7/2015
The gite is wonderful, it offers everything and more than you can possibly need, plus it is in the centre of the village so restaurants and atmosphere are great. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Louisa (Gloucestershire, United Kingdom) the 07/16/2015 for a stay in 7/2015
A friend and I had a great week in this apartment in Sete. It has recently been refurbished in a modern style, it has an open plan layout so very spacious. The inner courtyard is great for dining alfresco. A handy location with lots of local shops, bakeries etc nearby plus a fantastic market on your doorstep on a Wednesday. Would highly recommend.
| Other searches*
Sign in     Register

FAQ|Contact|Disclaimer