SHARED-HOUSE Free vacation rental ads

[All reviews]
<<<< Back

All reviews | Best | Not so good


   Page 1 / 2   

  • Currently 0.00/5
Review written by Ruby (Berlin, Germany) the 09/29/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
A beautiful idyllic house located amongst fields and trees a short ride away from the Ocean.
The houses and garden are so carefully cared for, it's truly magical.
I catered here for a wedding and it's a perfect location for groups!
The hosts Harriet and Christoph are lovely and so helpful.
I can really recommend this location!

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Yves (Luzern, Schweiz) the 09/27/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
What a great place! This historic rural property lies in a beautiful surrounding about ten minutes drive from the seaside. The rooms and kitchen are tastefully equipped and tidy. The hosts provided any kind of support to help us find our way around. A beautiful quiet place we will definitely visit again. Thanks Harriet and Christoph!

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Claire (Berlin, Germany) the 09/28/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
We celebrated our wedding at Kerargon, filling the houses with guests.
The beautiful courtyard really didnt need Further decoration and easily fit a large party tent. The houses are well equipped and our guests found all they needed.
The hosts were very helpful in preparation as well as during the party, they are experts of the region and stayed cool during all the craziness.
I fully recommend this special spot to anybody wanting to celebrate as a group or just have a lovely vacation.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Hagar (Amsterdam, Holland) the 09/28/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
The house is beautifully situated amidst calm fields and just a short ride away from the beach. The calm and cozy atmosphere in and around the house makes it suitable for family holidays but also for a romantic getaway. The hosts are as friendly and helpful as could be, and supplied us with more than we could wish for.

I would recommend this accommodation to anyone!

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Marrit the 10/06/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
We spend 1,5 week at this beautiful Gite, for a wedding with approximately 50 people and a week more of holiday with several families. The property is spacious, clean, green and full of flowers. We sat around the fire at night looking at the stars and woke up with fresh air and surrounded by green fields. Many days we could eat all together, but there was enough space for everyone to enjoy calm as well. We enjoyed regular visits to the ocean and villages close by. Thank you Harriet and Christoph for being such kind and generous hosts.

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Marjolein (Haarlem, Netherlands) the 09/28/2020 for a stay in 9/2020
For a whole week I stayed at Kerargon as a guest at a wedding and to afterwards spent holiday time with friends. Kerargon is a beautiful, peaceful and magical place. With a big colourful garden and charming rooms. Herriet is a warm and friendly hostess. We had a marvelous time with many beach visits.
Thank you!

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by Andrea (Rome, Italy) the 08/09/2020 for a stay in 8/2020
Relax and peaceful stay in the middle of nature. Great hospitality from Candido and his wife

  • Currently 5.00/5
Review written by the 09/16/2020 for a stay in 7/2020
Nice cottage in a beautiful location. Lovely view of the canal, fields and surrounding forest from the garden. Quiet area with countryside nearby for walking or cycling, with more to do a short drive away.

  • Currently 4.00/5
Review written by Karina the 03/01/2020 for a stay in 2/2020
We really enjoyed our stay at Natea's house! It has a stunning view. The house is clean and spacious. The big living room is very comfortable and beautifully decorarated. Natea is a friendly and helpful host. We'd love to come back again.


  • Currently 4.00/5
Review written by PETER (Wakefield , Uk) the 10/18/2019 for a stay in 10/2019
We came here for rest and recuperation and found it bigtime. Some lovely local walks and within easy reach of many beautiful and historic towns.
The gite itself is very comfortable and the owners most helpful and accommodating. Would definitely return.
| Search
Sign in     Register

FAQ|Contact|Disclaimer